Hate me!

September 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

( R E D ) M I N T  ~ ( F A S H I O N )
1 0 0 %  N a t u r a l
I have to block out thoughts of you so I don’t lose my head.
>see more

Styling:
Shape > coming SOON @ (red)Mint >>stay Tuned!
Skin > No.07 (Prime) by (red)Mint
MakeUp > E M O ~ No.04 (Male Section) by (red)Mint
Hair >  coming SOON @ (red)Mint >>stay Tuned!
Jeweled Hands (Silver & Copper) NEW @ (red)Mint
Studded Collar > No.04 by (red)Mint
Pasties by >>ROOTS<<
Top > Lifted by (red)Mint
Boxers > Side/Back drop by (red)Mint

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hate me! at ( r e d ) m i n t.

meta

